User Log On
Church Staff

"Winning the World, With the Word"

Pastor Cleveland E. Roberts, III - Senior Pastor/Teacher -

Elect Lady D. Regina Roberts - Pastor's Wife/ Supervisor of Women -

Dr. Cleve Roberts, Jr. - Special Advisor to the Pastor/Director of Christian Education -

Minister Christopher Jarrett - Pastors' Assistant/Director of Ministries -

Minister Brian Dennis - Minister

Minister Cheryl Pinckney - Staff Minister/Executive Administrator -

Minister Nicole Boone - Minister -

Evangelist Aretha White - Staff Minister/Outreach Coordinator -

Deacon Wayne Davis - Chairman of Deacon's Board/Chairman of Finances -

Deacon James Reece - Ordained Deacon/Outreach Coordinator -

Deacon Thomas White - Ordained Deacon/Usher's Board President -

Deacon Gregory Peak - Ordained Deacon/Usher's Board member -

Missionary Janett Smalls - Deaconess/Missionary -

Missionary Harolean Roberts - Hospitality Lead Coordinator -

Sis. Tracy Jarrett - Director of Music and Arts Ministry -

Sister Nellie Charles - Usher Board Coordinator

Missionary Cynthia McCray - Global Missions President

Mother Lillie Barr - Pastors' Aide Comm. Chair -

Eld. Jimmy and Lady Mayetta McDuffie - Superintendent and Leading Lady. Miami District

Sister Cleandra Roberts - 2nd Century President

Kerry Johnson, Jr. - Minister of Music
Missionary Shirley Peak - Global Missions Vice-President